Skip to the content

About Us

Helping Financial Markets to operate more effectively for over 12 years.

We specialize in helping Retail FX and Institutional Brokers become more profitable, cut costs and reduce risk

Our accomplishments include:

  • Clients in over 30 countries
  • Over 100 partners and clients
  • Access to over 70 Liquidity Providers
  • Over 200 installations worldwide

We are a global market leader in trading technology, helping hundreds of multi-asset brokers to transform their trading operations with robust liquidity management solutions, award-winning MetaTrader Plugins, business intelligence tools and all with the best support in the industry.

Tom at Desk Image

Meet the team

Gold-i is led by founder, CEO and Chairman, Tom Higgins. We have an exceptionally talented and experienced team, largely consisting of developers, Quality Assurance personnel, IT operations specialists and administrators.

Management

Tom Higgins

CEO and Founder

+44 1483 668940

tom@gold-i.com

View Profile

 

Julian Elliott

Chief Commercial Officer

+44 1483 668940

julian@gold-i.com

View Profile

Chris James

Chief Technology Officer

+44 1483 668940

chris@gold-i.com

View Profile

Sales

Donghui Li

Head of Business Development Asia Pacific

+86 21 6116 0791

donghui.li@gold-i.com

View Profile

Support Team

Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

Global Head of Support

+44 1483 668940

matthew.smith@gold-i.com

View Profile

Mark Alvarez Buylla

Head of Operations

+44 1483 668940

mark.alvarez-buylla@gold-i.com

View Profile

Would you like to join our team?

We are growing rapidly in our UK and China offices and are always interested in recruiting fantastic staff, particularly for Support, Development and Quality Assurance roles. Visit our careers page for more details.

Contact Us

Sales Enquiries

Get in touch with your local Gold-i sales team!

UK (Head Office)

Call: +44 1483 668989

Email: sales@gold-i.com

Australia

Call: +61 2 9258 1941

Email: sales@gold-i.com

APAC

Cat-alyst - A Gold-i Partner

Call:  +61 2 9258 1941

Email: asiasales@gold-i.com

 

UAE & Middle East

EMEA Consulting - A Gold-i Partner

Call: +44 1483 668989

Email: EMEAsales@gold-i.com